Summer Sale: up to 50% off & Free Shipping!

NOVORAL CARE PRO - Complete Oral Care at home

icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home

NOVORAL CARE PRO - Complete Oral Care at home

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
96 Reviews

Rejuvenate your gums and teeth, and speed up recovery with the most powerful oral care device on the market (5 times more light power than other devices*).

The combination Red + Blue medical lights will make a REAL DIFFERENCE for your oral health:

Stops receding gums and periodontal gum disease Kills bad breath and mouth bacteria Gently whitens your teeth for a brighter smile Helps with teeth sensitivity and surgery recovery High power: only 10 minutes per day to treat the whole mouth Choose your kit
icon You take no risk with our 60 day money back guarantee.
Experience faster recovery and pain relief with Novoral Care Pro:
It can help you with:

Red light therapy aids tissue healing and reduces inflammation, while blue light therapy has antibacterial properties, together promoting gum health by enhancing tissue repair and controlling harmful bacteria in periodontal disease.

"Just had my best cleaning today! I have periodontal issues and receding gums. I've been brushing, flossing and even oil pulling, but added in the oral red light therapy. The only thing I've done differently between this cleaning and previous ones is to use the Novoral Care Pro. The hygienist said my gums are looking so much better!! " - Erin L.

Red light therapy stimulates tissue regeneration and reduces inflammation, aiding in gum tissue repair. Blue light therapy has antibacterial properties, combating harmful bacteria associated with receding gums and promoting overall oral health.

"I am very pleased with this device. Purchased to help with sensitivity, receding gums, gum health. After two months starting to see improvements with both of those issues and the added benefit of whiter teeth." - Kristi

Red light therapy promotes tissue healing and reduces inflammation, aiding in the reduction of bleeding gums. Blue light therapy possesses antibacterial properties, targeting and controlling the bacteria contributing to gum bleeding, improving oral health.

"I had some serious ulceration happening in my mouth plus gum problems. I was using special tooth pastes and various mouthwashes for sensitive teeth and/or gum problems. My dentist even prescribed a 'magic' mouthwash. I had a lot of pain and bleeding occurring. I purchased the Oral Care Pro hoping it would help. Much to my surprise, it did and more than just a little help, it helped tremendously. The ulcers are healing and I have had great relief. I'm actually excited to see my dentist in a couple of weeks so she can see the progress. This device is a miracle if you have issues like mine." - Debbie P.

Red light therapy accelerates tissue healing and reduces post-surgery pain by stimulating cellular repair. Blue light therapy complements by minimizing inflammation and providing analgesic effects, collectively alleviating pain and aiding recovery after surgery.

"After being told I needed minor gum surgery to heal deep pockets of infection that would eventually eat away at my bones causing me to lose more teeth, I began to research. I was skeptical but desperate and ordered the Novaalab Oralcare Pro. I've already lost 2 teeth and felt that it was worth trying if it meant saving my other teeth!
I used it for 3 weeks 15-30min/day and then followed up with my hygienist for the minor gum surgery. She was shocked at the improvement--my gums are pink and healthy rather than red and inflamed--No more bleeding, no more sensitivity, and whiter. The pockets of infection no longer measured as deep and are continuing to improve. It really worked on the bacteria in my mouth. She said it wasn't the same mouth! Ha ha! " - Tonia G

Red and blue light therapy can enhance teeth whitening procedures. Red light activates the whitening agent, while blue light helps eliminate stains and discoloration, resulting in a more effective and efficient teeth whitening process.

"It worked flawlessly for 30 days, my teeth got whiter as a bonus, but more importantly, I felt a real difference in my gum health and a noticable reduction in dental pocket sizes. But after 30 days the device didn't charge and is now defective. However, the customer service team resolved the issue very quickly and I have a new one on the way. You can tell a lot about a company's culutre when things dont go to plan. Novaalab is a business I can trust based on their products AND customer service." - Daniel R

Red and blue light therapy can combat bad breath by reducing the harmful bacteria causing the odor. Blue light has antibacterial properties, while red light stimulates healing and reduces inflammation, collectively promoting better oral hygiene and fresher breath.

"I LOVE the oral care pro! My mouth feels so fresh. I don’t wake up with that funky morning breath. I’m the past, I’ve struggled with tartar behind my front teeth, but after a month of using the oral care pro, it’s not there. I highly recommend this product. " - Sue S

Red and blue light therapy can mitigate teeth sensitivity. Red light reduces inflammation and promotes healing, while blue light targets bacteria causing sensitivity. Together, they aid in alleviating discomfort and enhancing overall oral health by targeting the root causes of sensitivity.

"The heavens have opened! RELIEF FINALLY! One of the best purchases I've ever made. I was having severe gum sensitivity and tooth pain that kept me awake at night. Within 3 days of using this, the pain DISAPPEARED. My gums also feel a lot healthier. No bleeding when brushing or flossing." L. O.

See our customers' results

See what makes Kate and Anna smile brighter than ever!

What you will feel during your therapy

1st Week
You may experience a subtle decrease in gum inflammation and soreness. The gentle warming sensation from the red light promotes blood circulation and tissue healing. Blue light begins to target bacteria, laying the foundation for a healthier oral environment.
2-3 Weeks
You'll likely notice more significant results. Red light therapy will have stimulated cellular repair, aiding in faster healing of gum tissues and reducing sensitivity. The antibacterial properties of the blue light would have further diminished bad breath and the buildup of harmful bacteria.
4 Weeks & Beyond
You can expect notable improvements: gum inflammation and bleeding has significantly decreased, leading to an overall improvement in gum health. Teeth sensitivity is noticeably reduced, and your breath is fresher. Moreover, the cumulative effect of the therapies contributes to better gum tissue integrity and a more vibrant, healthy oral condition over time. Remember, consistency is key for sustained benefits.
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 80 Total 4 star reviews: 14 Total 3 star reviews: 2 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
98%would recommend these products
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
96 reviews
  • BH
    Beth H.
    Verified Buyer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    7/16/24
    Easy to use

    So far after three uses I really like it

  • AL
    Angela L.
    Verified Buyer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    7/11/24
    Oral care device

    I had a major surgery involving my mouth, and am hoping to heal from it. This is the first device I have tried that I am left with a feeling of hope. I have only been using it for a week, so I have no miracle healing stories that I am hoping to tell later but I feel that I am providing an environment to help my body heal with the oral care device. I have since purchased the hand held laser to optimize my chances.

    N Profile picture for NovaaLab
    NovaaLab
    7/21/24

    Hello Angela! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. The Oral Care Pro is indeed a good addition to maintain good oral health. Just be consistent using it to get promising results. I hope your journey to a speedy recovery goes well! :D - Anna

  • M
    Melissa
    Verified Reviewer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    7/5/24
    Novoral care pro

    Mine works great. I just wish I contacted them as soon as I opened the box about 3 weeks ago because my case was broken and I just decided to tolerate it because it didn't affect the performance but now I wish I could just get a replacement case because after all it was over 100 dollars plus it's becoming annoying when the lid falls off as I get it out and put it away. It really does work great though.

    N Profile picture for NovaaLab
    NovaaLab
    7/6/24

    Hi Melissa! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! Kindly contact our customer service rep to get a replacement case. :) - Anna

  • SD
    Sharon D.
    Verified Buyer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home [CRO]
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home [CRO]
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    6/17/24
    :-)

    So far it seems to be working very well. I use it daily and am considering other Novoral products.

    N Profile picture for NovaaLab
    NovaaLab
    7/5/24

    That's great to know, Sharon! Just continue using it to get promising results. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and don't forget to use your returning client discount! :D - Anna

  • DM
    Deana Morrison F.
    Verified Buyer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    6/14/24
    Good results so far

    I have a tooth with sensitivity from receeding gum that was so severe room temperature drinks were painful. Also a painful tooth that is cracked and recently filled. Both are on the same side of my mouth and I have been unable to chew on that side for months. I started using the red light mouth device about one month ago. I can now chew on that side, have mild pain which seems to be improving and the sensitivity is improved to the extent that only ice cold drinks are painful. I thought I was going to have to have both teeth removed and was referred for extraction. I am hopeful I will be able to save those teeth with this device.

    N Profile picture for NovaaLab
    NovaaLab
    7/5/24

    Hello Deana! Oh this is great! The red light helped with the gums so I'm also hopeful too! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. This will surely help all those who have similar concerns. :) - Anna

  • DR
    David R.
    Verified Buyer
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    Reviewing
    Novoral Care Pro - Oral Care at home
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    6/14/24
    Works great!

    Natural Care Pro was recommended by an acquaintance who was having the same issues my wife was having; sensitivity, odor, painful brushing. After only a few sessions, there was a noticeable difference. Very thankful to have found the product!

    N Profile picture for NovaaLab
    NovaaLab
    6/15/24

    Hello David! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for adding a video too! Novoral Care Pro is indeed an amazing addition to your wife's oral health! :D

Reviews LoadedReviews Added
Frequently Asked Questions

Our Red Light Therapy is not magical: it will only work if you follow your daily therapy for at least 3 weeks.

It's backed scientifically, with thousands of clinical studies showing how it alleviates numerous health issues.

Today, Red Light therapy is used in dental clinics all over the US.

Red and Blue Light Therapy is clinically proven to work for:

  • Receding and bleeding gums
  • Priodontal disease
  • Whitening teeth
  • Solve bad breath
  • Post-surgery healing
  • Faster recovery after dental surgery
  • Gum and teeth sensitivity
  • and many other oral health problems!

Don't worry, your Oral Care Pro will reach the whole mouth.We have designed it to bethe most powerful device in its category. This way it doesn't just reach the front of your gums and teeth. It penetrates deeperto also heal the other side your gums and the whole mouth.That's why it has a bulky controller and a bigger battery:to send more healing power for better resultsfor you.

Don't worry. Even if a satisfying number of 94.8% of our clients had great results with their Novaa Light, we understand that it may not work for everyone.

We have full confidence in our products, that's why we offer a 100% refund guarantee before 60 days!

Simply contact our hearty support team and they will guide you during the easy return procedure.

YES! Light therapy is a safe treatment that you can apply from your home thanks to our technology as these light frequencies are not harmful.

If you notice harsh, redness, or other unwilled effects, just reduce the exposure time.

profile
Debbie P
Happy NovaaLab customer

I had some serious ulceration happening in my mouth plus gum problems. I was using special tooth pastes and various mouthwashes for sensitive teeth and/or gum problems. My dentist even prescribed a 'magic' mouthwash. I had a lot of pain and bleeding occurring. I purchased the Oral Care Pro hoping it would help. Much to my surprise, it did and more than just a little help, it helped tremendously. The ulcers are healing and I have had great relief. “

Rated 4.2

Rated 4.3

Rated 4.7

Choose your kit

Order today: Get up to 50% off and free shipping

60 days satisfied or refunded

60 days satisfied or refunded.

FREE 2-year warranty

FREE 2-year warranty

FREE shipping to US & Canada

FREE shipping to US & Canada

payments methods

Free shipping

to the United States

60-day

money-back guarantee
Ship to: United States
Ship to
Get it by:
NOVORAL CARE PRO

Bundle and save $150

Get our portable GumCare Sonic Toothbrush for an optimal oral care!
product image
Novoral Care Pro
product image
Sonic Toothbrush
$329.80
$159.80
You have $300.10
Pay /month with Learn more
A fast and safe delivery

What happens when you order?

oreder_icon

Within 2-5 days: You receive it

oreder_icon

60-day 100% money back guarantee

oreder_icon

2+ years: Warranty and free replacement

Yes, we're THAT confident that your new Deep Healing Pad will help you.

We're convinced that we have the very best red light equipment on the market, at an affordable price, and we want you to share our confidence!


If you're unhappy with the product for any reason, simply return it and we'll give you a full refund within 60 days of receipt.

Choose your kit
You REALLY take no risk

You're healed... or your money back

oreder_icon

Our top-notch customer service team is ready to answer any question by email, web chat or phone.

oreder_icon

Trusted by more than 16,000 US clients

oreder_icon

2-year warranty on any device. There's a problem, it's replaced!

oreder_icon

94.8% of our clients told us our products gave them pain relief*. If that's not the case for you, we'll refund you!

*Based on a June 2022 study, sample of 302 customers, using our device daily for at least 4 weeks.
The problem

Oral treatments are often not effective

The Solution

A deep healing therapy torestore your gum tissues

Why the Oral Care Pro will help YOU:

Do you know about mitochondria?

1
As we all know, the mitochondria is the powerhouse of our cells: it makes them rejuvenate and produce more healthy cells.
2
A cell which is injured won't be able to use mitochondria to repair itself and duplicate into new young and healthy cells.
3
Red and Infrared Light Therapy sends energy to our cells, including the injured ones.
4
With that additional energy they receive, these injured cells are able activate the mitochondria that was stopped.
faq
The result?

Injured cells can finally produce new healthy cells. The injury is repaired from within by your own body.

That's why the Novaa Light is able to heal old pains and injuries, and also solve skin conditions.

Scientifically proven

... by more than 3,000 clinical studies

easy-to-use

Only 5 minutes per day

For a complete Oral Care

Say goodbye to tooth and gum pain caused by agressive brushing or sensitivity!

Clean your teeth while protecting your gum:

Gentle on Sensitive Teeth and Gums with soft, silky bristles

Up to 48,000 vibrations per minute, effortlessly removing plaque and debris without causing discomfort

Pressure Sensor that alerts you if you're applying too much force

Long-lasting Battery Life that provides weeks of use on a single charge

Add the GumCare Sonic Toothbrush for healthy gums

Your guarantee

Your satisfaction
is guaranteed

Technical specifications
Certifications:
FDA, CE, RoHS
Remote size:
5.1" x 1.4" x 1.2"
Mouth tray size:
2.2" x 1.4" x 0.8"
Medical Lights:
8 x Red 660 nm + 8 x Blue 450 nm
Irradiance output power:
- at 0 inch: 28 mW / cm²
Leds Lifetile:
50,000+ hours
Weight:
0.3 lbs
FDA Classification:
Class II
Power plug:
1 USB cable included
Light frequency / strength

The LED lights in our light therapy mask are made by our medical manufacturer. They deliver the exact light frequencies that are clinically proven to give amazing results from your home.

- Red Light (660NM): Activates cell regeneration, reduces inflammation and pain

- Blue Light (450NM): Kills bad bacteria and whiten the teeth

The strength of the lights is:

  • 28 mW / cm when placed in the mouth

The LED lights in our light therapy mask are made by our medical manufacturer. They deliver the exact light frequencies that are clinically proven to give amazing results from your home.

- Red Light (660NM): Activates cell regeneration, reduces inflammation and pain

- Blue Light (450NM): Kills bad bacteria and whiten the teeth

The strength of the lights is:

  • 28 mW / cm when placed in the mouth

Choose your kit
Our mission:

Help YOU heal faster from home

And Then ?

Toothbrush heads should be changed every three months.

Don't wait any longer to order your new toothbrush heads!

2 Packs Brush Heads

2 Packs Brush Heads

$15.90

Contact Us

If you have any questions we’ll be happy to help

Just contact us by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen or send us an email at support@novaalab.com.